Meet our Advisory Board Members !

We are proud to introduce our Advisory Board Members. The Advisory Board will assist and facilitate the decisions made by the Consortium.

It is made of six experts in the field of climate change from various institutions:

Kornelis Blok, Marius Haibel, Julie Lundquist, Gianni Operto, Carlos Alvarez Pereira, Gabriele Spilker.

Find the full list of our partners in the Team section of our website.

Go back